Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

APQS - Rental Certification Class



In our studio we offer the Millie, Freddie, Lucy and Lenni available for rental as well as the George sit down model.  The George does not require a certification class.

Once you complete the course, you are certified to rent our machines by the hour. Please schedule your first rental within 3 to 4 weeks of your certification class so you can be sure you do not forget all you learn in class. With the purchase of your certification class, you will receive your own bobbin case and bobbins.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner

APQS - Rental Certification Class

Cost:
$ 90.00
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart